Inaguration 2023: Aisha Buhari, Akpabio, Osinbajo, Three African Presidents Sighted


The outgoing First Lady of Nigeria, Aisha Buhari; Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo and the adopted candidate of the All Progressives Congress for Senate President of the 10th Assembly, Senator Godswill Akpabio have all arrived at the Eagle Square venue of today’s swearing-in ceremony of incoming President, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu and Vice President, Senator Kashim Shettima. 

Also spotted at the venue were three African Presidents – Paul Kaigame of Rwanda; his Cameroonian counterpart, Paul Biya, and Sahle-work Zewde of Ethiopia. 

Their delegations arrived at about 9:35am.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here